Stereo Productions Podcast

Dj Chus Easter Mixtape

The tracklist is:

01 Joey Negro - American Dream (Chus Private Edit of Supernova Jakatta Mix) [Z Records]

02 Jon Cowan - An Ibiza Night (Original Mix) [Stereo Prod]

03 Uner vs Osunlade - My Reflection Cocoua (Chris Cruz Vocal Edit) [Cadenza] *Mashup

04 Daniel Steinberg - Joy & Happiness (Chus Miami Pool Private Edit) [Arms + Legs]

05 Antonio Eudi & Wehbba - The Real Thing (Original Mix) [Toolroom]

06 Isolee - Beau Mot Plage (John Made Rework) [White Label]

07 Adam Port - Someone To Love (Original Mix) [Keine Music]

08 Paul C & Paolo Martini - Amore (Chus Iberican Mix) [Great Stuff]

09 Yvan Genkins - Tea Party Protest (Mendo Remix) [Defected]

10 Angel Moraes - To The Rhythm (Chus Iberican Rmx) [Stereo Prod]

11 Sinc, Matteo Spedicati - Variation 1 (Original Mix) [Carillon]

12 Antranig - Spank It (Chus Iberican Remix) [Sondos]

13 D-Formation & Cesar Castillo - Bachamba (Chus Iberican Remix) [BeatFreak]

14 Michel Cleis - Litoral (Original Mix) [Cadenza]

Direct download: 15_DjChus_Easter_Mixtape.m4a
Category:Podcasting -- posted at: 12:50pm EDT