Stereo Productions Podcast

Rober Gaez (Spain) Mixtape

Tracklist :

01 Maxxi Soundsystem - Stella's Way (Huxley Remix)
02 Nice7 – New York (Original Mix)
03 Tom Flynn - Do You Like Bass? (Original Mix)
04 Mike Newman & Hoxton Whores - Every Sound (Original Mix)
05 CrossNineTroll - Wanna Say (Original Mix)
06 Nice7 – By Yourself (Original Mix)
07 Rober Gaez & Diavlo – Wayne (Original Mix)
08 David Amo, Julio Navas & Rober Gaez – Intense Flavour (Original Mix)
09 Rober Gaez & Steve kid – Whore Bath (Original Mix)
10 Moloko – Sing It Back (Rober Gaez MashUp)
11 David Amo, Julio Navas & Rober Gaez – This Is True House Music (Original Mix)
12 Rober Gaez & Lui Maldonado – Past It (Original Mix)
13 David Penn – I Get High (Original Mix)
14 Jay Lumen - The Sound (David Penn It´s Yours MashUp)
15 David Herrero & Rober Gaez – Call On Hold (Original Mix)
16 Aretha – Ain´t Nobody Ever Loved You (Rober Gaez MashUp)
17 Richie Santana – Party Started (Original Mix)
Rober Gaez is one of the greatest Spanish artists in the house scene today. Six years as part of Urbana Recordings, David Penn's record label and who has created songs like "Sunshine People" "What Is House?" Or "Darkness", winner of best theme DJOners year to getting placed in the Top 1 of
Rober has records on labels such as Defected, Nervous, Sphera, Stereo Productions, Nocturnal Grooves, Milk & Sugar or Urbana Recordings.
He just founded his new label called Mustache Music, a project designed to shape and output to all variants of concern to this musical producer, trying to bridge a gap in the international House and Tech House scene. The label has already got the support of artists such as Richie Hawtin, Marco Carola, Victor Calderone, Mark Knight, Luciano, Hugo, Chus, Cristian Varela and many more.
His productions and DJ-sets are full of energy and effectiveness thus obtaining public recognition and professional sector with over 10 Deejaymags Award nominations.
Rober's future will not fail to surprise, as his work in the studio both solo and in collaborations..... stay tuned!

Direct download: 04_Guest_Dj_Mixes____Rober_Gaez.m4a
Category:Podcasting -- posted at: 3:00am EDT