Chus & Ceballos presents Stereo Productions Podcast

Joa Escribano (Spain) Mixtape


01. DJ Chus, Pablo Ceballos & Marlon D - Partenza (Original Mix) (Stereo Productions)
02. D-Formation & Tini Garcia - Come On (Original Mix) (Stereo Productions)
03. RedHead - Baloo (Original Mix) (Suara)
04. Sergio Fernandez - Aborigines (Original Mix) (Stereo Productions)
05. Christian Dehugo - Papatone (Original Mix) (Nervous Records)
06. Yamil - Ay Candela (Lui Maldonado Remix) (Vamos Music)
07. Escribano - Jucaro (Original Mix) (Unreleased)
08. Chus, Nuno Clam feat. Velvet Voice - Between Us (Original Mix) (Stereo Productions)
09. Frankie Dep - The Tattoo I Wanted (Danny Serrano Remix) (Area Remote)
10. Oscar L - Meatballs (David Herrero Ole Remix) (Suburban Tracks)
11. Jay Lumen - My Definition (Original Mix) (Great Stuff Recording)
12. Raul Sanchez - JOA el Cubano (Original mix) (Unreleased)
13. Angel Caoma, Alex Sachez & Javi Martin - Reverendo (Oscar L Shinshy Remix) (Shinshy Records)

Joa was born in La Habana (Cuba) but he grown up in Valladolid (Spain). After many years as a DJ, now he is developing his second passion as a producer.
Since the beginning of the electronic music, his sets has been influenced by his roots. This sets are full of great rythym and his caracteristic groove.
Any set has been unnoticed, because he tries to pass on his spirit and musical audacity to his every public, mixing from the freshest Tech-House to the underground Tech, providing a very personal style at his sessions.
He currently lives and works in Ibiza (Spain) every year.

Escribano on Twitter: @escribano
Escribano on Facebook:

Direct download: 09_Guest_Dj_Mixes____Escribano.m4a
Category:Podcasting -- posted at: 8:00am EDT