Stereo Productions Podcast



  1. Alfrenk, Mata Jones “Synergy” (Original Mix) [Under No Illusion]
  2. Mendo “Shine A Light” (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
  3. Marco Lys “When The Sun Goes Down” [Subliminal]
  4. Cj Jeff “Insanity” (Luca Garaboni Remix) [Flashmob Records]
  5. Marco Lys “SLW” (2019 Private Re-edit)
  6. Hector Couto Feat. Solo Tamas “Lurking From The Dark” [Abode Records]
  7. Marco Lys & Plaster Hands “Who Dares To Believe in Me?” [Bambossa Records]
  8. Tube & Berger “Guess Who's Jack” (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
  9. Marco Lys “Raving” [Circus Recordings]
  10. DJ Dep “Seven Spades” (Ruben Mandolini Remix) [Stereo Productions]
  11. Antranig “Jackin” (Erick Morillo remix) [Subliminal]
  12. Marco Lys & Mendo “This One” [Circus Recordings]
  13. Andrew Meller “Miss You” [Sola]
  14. Marco Lys “You’ll Be Mine” (Extended Mix) [Armada Subjekt]
Direct download: WEEK34_19_Guest_Mix_-_Marco_Lys_ITA.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 11:16pm EST