Stereo Productions Podcast

Rober Gaez (Spain) Mixtape

Tracklist :

01 Maxxi Soundsystem - Stella's Way (Huxley Remix)
02 Nice7 – New York (Original Mix)
03 Tom Flynn - Do You Like Bass? (Original Mix)
04 Mike Newman & Hoxton Whores - Every Sound (Original Mix)
05 CrossNineTroll - Wanna Say (Original Mix)
06 Nice7 – By Yourself (Original Mix)
07 Rober Gaez & Diavlo – Wayne (Original Mix)
08 David Amo, Julio Navas & Rober Gaez – Intense Flavour (Original Mix)
09 Rober Gaez & Steve kid – Whore Bath (Original Mix)
10 Moloko – Sing It Back (Rober Gaez MashUp)
11 David Amo, Julio Navas & Rober Gaez – This Is True House Music (Original Mix)
12 Rober Gaez & Lui Maldonado – Past It (Original Mix)
13 David Penn – I Get High (Original Mix)
14 Jay Lumen - The Sound (David Penn It´s Yours MashUp)
15 David Herrero & Rober Gaez – Call On Hold (Original Mix)
16 Aretha – Ain´t Nobody Ever Loved You (Rober Gaez MashUp)
17 Richie Santana – Party Started (Original Mix)
Rober Gaez is one of the greatest Spanish artists in the house scene today. Six years as part of Urbana Recordings, David Penn's record label and who has created songs like "Sunshine People" "What Is House?" Or "Darkness", winner of best theme DJOners year to getting placed in the Top 1 of
Rober has records on labels such as Defected, Nervous, Sphera, Stereo Productions, Nocturnal Grooves, Milk & Sugar or Urbana Recordings.
He just founded his new label called Mustache Music, a project designed to shape and output to all variants of concern to this musical producer, trying to bridge a gap in the international House and Tech House scene. The label has already got the support of artists such as Richie Hawtin, Marco Carola, Victor Calderone, Mark Knight, Luciano, Hugo, Chus, Cristian Varela and many more.
His productions and DJ-sets are full of energy and effectiveness thus obtaining public recognition and professional sector with over 10 Deejaymags Award nominations.
Rober's future will not fail to surprise, as his work in the studio both solo and in collaborations..... stay tuned!

Direct download: 04_Guest_Dj_Mixes____Rober_Gaez.m4a
Category:Podcasting -- posted at: 3:00am EST

Rafa Barrios (Spain) Mixtape

Tracklist :

1.Rafa Barrios - Heolap [Stereo Productions] Promo
2.Paul C & Paolo Martini - Take Some Time [Terminal M]
3.Luca M - Pufarine [Area Remote]
4.Paco Maroto - Babble [Insert Coin]
5.Nathan Barato - Dirty Girl [BangBang!]
6.Mendo & Yvan Genkins - Miso [Saved Records]
7.Fideles - Urby [Dood Records] Promo
8.Booka Shade , Marc Romboy - Every Day In My Life (Kaiserdisco dub) [Systematic Records]
9.David Herrero - The Terrace [Stereo Productions]
10.Rafa Barrios - Junto Al Mar [Suara]
11.Ramiro Lopez, Miguel Lobo - No More Boots [Aella Music]

Born in 1986 in Seville, this young man, after several years as a DJ and producer
started at the tender age of 14 years, his songs have been heard around the world: Tokyo, Buenos Aires or Ibiza, this year since it began to produce this permeating music in labels such as Stereo, Suara, KD music, Liebe Detail, Blackflag Recordings, Sphera Records, Younan Music, Lapsus Music, Lokomotion,Reisei, Ole Music to name but a few. That is producing alongside great international house producers as Chus, David Penn, Carlo Lio, Doomwork, Saeed Younan, Aldo Cadiz, NDKJ, Ron Costa, Cuartero and many more who have produced for labels such as Stereo, Desolat, Viva Music etc ... In 2012 will open a new project called DOOD RECORDS, a label focused on around the house already has international great artists of his sets commented that they really are intractable in the dance floor, its groove will not go through your head, cut enough ups and marked.
It is a landmark of pure tech-house deep and current.

Rafa Barrios on twitter: @rafabarriosdj
Rafa Barrios on Facebook:

Direct download: 03_Guest_Dj_Mixes____Rafa_Barrios_Spain.m4a
Category:Podcasting -- posted at: 3:00am EST

Stereo Productions Releases Mixtape 01

Tracklist :

01 Chus+Ceballlos, Marlon D - Partenza! (Original Intro Mix)
02 Rafa Barrios - Heolap (Original Mix)
03 Danniel Selfmade & Charlie Demir - Libre La Vida (Original Mix)
04 Rob Mirage - Keep On Truckin (Original Mix)
05 Alex Poxada - Lost In Heaven (Original Mix)
06 Hollen - Funny Tribe (Original Mix)
07 Javi Colina, Quoxx - No Matter (Elias R Remix)
08 Dan Van & Adam Fierce - We Rise, We Fall (TacoMan & Jose M Remix)
09 Sage Armstron, Elias R, Victor Escobar - Rasta Riddem (Original Mix)
10 D-Formation, Tini Garcia - Tribal Uhhhh! (Original Mix)
11 Sergio Fernandez - Aborigines (Original Mix)
12 UnoMas (Mia) - The real O.G (Original Mix)
13 Javi Colina, Quoxx - No Matter (German Brigante remix)
14 Zenbi - Kick Back (Original Mix)
15 Danniel Selfmade & Charlie Demir - Libre La Vida (Supernova Remix)

Direct download: 02_Stereo_Productions_Releases_Mixtape_01B.m4a
Category:Podcasting -- posted at: 3:00am EST

Marciano (Italy) Mixtape

Tracklist :

1. Unity - (Rivas Remix) - Factomania Digital
2. Lost in Music- (David Herrero Remix) - Stereo Productions 
3. Mahina - Sergio Fernandez (Original Mix) - Stereo Productions
4. Move on Me - Danny Serrano, Darlyn Vlys - KD Music
5. Nukura - Sergio Fernandez - Suara
6. Freak - (Marciano Cut/Edit) - Stereo Productions
7. Repent - Jonny Marciano (Original Mix) - Stereo Productions
8. Dinkas - Hollen (Original Mix) - Monique Speciale
9.  Journey of Hope - Cuatero - Sphera Records
10. Raw Road - (Carlo Lio Remix) - Rawthentic Music
11. Tea Party Protest - (Mendo Remix) - Toolroom Records
12. Exhale - Jonny Marciano (Original Mix) - Stereo Productions

Since his debut at Stereobar in winter 2008, Dj Jonny Marciano has developed a reputation for his signature sound: Deep, Dark and Dirty!

Having played along side the world's top DJs, such as DJ Chus, DJ Vibe, Hex Hector, Supernova and the Cube Guys to name a few, Mr. Marciano continues to grow and evolve musically. He has his infamous bi monthly podcast called Rising Soul Sessions which is a 2 hour show, with the first hour mixed by him and the 2nd hour mixed by a local or international guest. The show has gotten great reviews and its listenership is constantly growing!

He has already played at some of Montreal's hottest clubs and afterhours, including Beachclub, Circus Afterhours, Apollon and Sky. He also has residencies at the world renowned Stereo Afterhours and also Club UN. He has also played at the legendary spot in the heart Orlando, Florida, Senso Supperclub and at Dish in Brooklyn NYC. Most recently Mr. Marciano played at one of the largest music festivals, The BPM Festival in Playa Del Carmen, Mexico and banged out his Marciano sound in all of his gigs.

Mr. Marciano has teamed up with monster producer/dj Nicola Torriero and has formed the powerhouse of "Casa Nostra". The two are working together on productions, event planning and several other projects. They have productions out on the hottest electronic music label, Stereo Productions (owned and operated by DJ Chus). Expect to see a lot of magic coming from these two "Italian stallions" in the near future!
With his fan base rapidly growing, you can be sure to see and hear a lot more from this rising artist.

Direct download: 01_Guest_Dj_Mixes____Marciano_Italy.m4a
Category:Podcasting -- posted at: 2:30am EST