Chus & Ceballos presents Stereo Productions Podcast

01. Erik Hagleton - Alright (Original Mix) [Under No Illusion]
02. Carl Cox - Dr. Funk (Riva Starr Remixes) [Bush Records]
03. Wise D & Kobe - Stereomatic (Original Mix) [Under No Illusion]
04. Maxi Vega - Fake Love (Original Mix) [Klaphouse]
05. Martin Ikin - Pwr (Original Mix) [Elrow Music]
06. Italobros - Never (Original Mix) [Noisy Neighbours]
07. Fer Br - Jack (Original Mix) [Trapez]
08. Alex Rubia & Maiki - Loud! (Original Mix) [Desolat]
09. Blackchild - Jazz Ensemble (Original Mix) [Solid Grooves Raw]
10. Mason Maynard - Rydim (Original Mix) [Sola]
11. Stefano Ranieri - Break The Beat (Original Mix) [Nulu Electronic]
12. Rino Cerrone - Rilis 05 A1 (2010 Re-Edit) [Unrilis]
13. Rich Wakley - Rock To The Rhythm (Brett Gould Remix) [Rawesome]
14. Paride Saraceni - Good For All (Original Mix) [Tronic]
15. Dj Dep - On My Way (Original Mix) [Stereo Productions]
16. Joris Voorn - The Secret (Original Mix) [Cocoon]
17. Promo White Label ???
18. Maik Jhony - Purfect (Original Mix) [Loulou]
19. Rafa Barrios - Dumper (Original Mix) [Stereo Productions]
20. Ron Costa Vs Danny Serrano - Maestros (Chus & Ceballos Private Edit)
21. Rebuke - Along Came Polly (Original Mix) [Hot Creation]
22. Sinisa Tamamovic - Flashback (Original Mix) [Tronic]
23. Srvd - The Yard Man (Original Mix) [Raw Files]
24. Carl Craig, Paperclip People - The Good Girls
25. Tom Laws - Get So High (Original Mix) [We Are The Brave]
26. Tears For Fears - Shout (Chus & Ceballos Private Edit)
27. Bohemien, Raf Parola - Maven (Edit) [Superfett Records]
28. Zombie Nation - Kernkraft 400 (Original Mix) [Epm Music]



  1. Alfrenk, Mata Jones “Synergy” (Original Mix) [Under No Illusion]
  2. Mendo “Shine A Light” (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
  3. Marco Lys “When The Sun Goes Down” [Subliminal]
  4. Cj Jeff “Insanity” (Luca Garaboni Remix) [Flashmob Records]
  5. Marco Lys “SLW” (2019 Private Re-edit)
  6. Hector Couto Feat. Solo Tamas “Lurking From The Dark” [Abode Records]
  7. Marco Lys & Plaster Hands “Who Dares To Believe in Me?” [Bambossa Records]
  8. Tube & Berger “Guess Who's Jack” (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
  9. Marco Lys “Raving” [Circus Recordings]
  10. DJ Dep “Seven Spades” (Ruben Mandolini Remix) [Stereo Productions]
  11. Antranig “Jackin” (Erick Morillo remix) [Subliminal]
  12. Marco Lys & Mendo “This One” [Circus Recordings]
  13. Andrew Meller “Miss You” [Sola]
  14. Marco Lys “You’ll Be Mine” (Extended Mix) [Armada Subjekt]
Direct download: WEEK34_19_Guest_Mix_-_Marco_Lys_ITA.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 11:16pm EDT



01. Andrew Meller - Landing (Danny Serrano Remix) [Serrano’s Kitchen]

02. Archie Hamilton Feat. Mr.V - Make The Difference (Original Mix)

03. Ronnie Spiteri - Indian Rave Hand (Original Mix) [Knee Deep In Sound]

04. Jansons Feat. Dope Earth Alien - Switch  (Original Mix) [Circus]

05. Senzala - Snakes  (Original Mix)

06. Jonas Blake - The Water (Buka! Remix) [High Roller]

07. Avision - Missfit (Original Mix) [Mindshake]

08. Id

09. Josh Butler - Never Leave Feat. Emilie Marie (Original Mix) [Rejected]

10. Daniel Sanchez - Thang (Original Mix) [8Bit]

11. Maxinne - Dusk Till Dawn (Original Mix) [Knee Deep In Sound]

12. Hauswerks, Doorly - Ayahuasca (Original Mix)  [Get Physical]

13. Kaz James - Life In Purple (Ki Creighton Remix) [Circus]

Direct download: WEEK33_1920Chus202620Ceballos20live20from20Stereo20Montreal2028CAN29.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 11:32am EDT

Daniel Lera - Babbling in Dreaminess (Original Mix)
Marcos In Dub - Elevation (Mihai Popoviciu Remix)
Ben Sterling - Fantasee (Original Mix)
David Berrie - Hands To Pants (Original Mix)
Agaric - Who Made Up The Rules (Josh WinkRemix)
Chus & Ceballos - Kokoro (Haneda Vocal Mix) [Oto Music]
Cari Lekebusch, Zoe Xenia - Fly (Ramon Tapia Dubba Dubb Remix)
Dj Dep - Seven Spades [Stereo Productions]
Fer BR - Houso [Stereo Productions]
Mighty Mouse - The Spirit (Mark Broom's Club Rub Extended Remix)
DJ Boris - Don't Love (Original Mix)
Rebuke - Ready To Fly
Avision - Changing (Original Mix)
Fer BR - Jack (Original Mix)
Inner City - Till We Meet Again (Inner City Edit Of Carl Craig Extended Remix)

Direct download: WEEK32_1920Guest20Mix20-20Fer20BR2028ES29.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 7:58pm EDT

01. Senzala & Jansons - Take Me Away (Original Mix) [Four Thirty Two]
02. Mulder (Nl) - It`s All In The Hips (Original Mix) [Bla Bla]
03. Danny Serrano - Fokus (Original Mix) [Stereo Productions]
04. Green Velvet - Flash (Latmun remix)[Relief]
05. Mongobonix - Mas Pito (Marco Lys remix) [Sondos]
06. Todd Terry, House Of Gypsies - Sume Sigh Sey (Agent Orange Dj & Alexander Technique Rework)
07. Lighter Thief - Fun (Original Mix) [Material]
08. 69 Knober, Jaime Soeiro - Bodies Connection (Original Mix)
09. Stan Garac - Summer Xtacy (Original Mix) [Hall Of Fame]
10. Carlo Lio - El Cantante (Original Mix) [Hot Boi]
11. Oxia - Second Change (Original Mix) [Diversions]
12. David Morales - Mikonos Drums (Private Edit)
13. Darius Syrossian - Danzer (Main Mix) [Hot Creations]